Loading...

Parking

The Cercle Lorraine has concluded an agreement with Interparking, which runs the “Poelaert” car park under the square of the same name with a view to assisting members’ use of it when they are coming to the Cercle.

Interparking has arranged, at no fee, a personalised “Corporate” card to be made available to each member. The card will allow them to gain entry, not only to the Poelaert car park but to the 68 other car parks that Interparking runs in Brussels.

At the end of each month, Interparking draws up a single invoice based on the actual use of parking time by each member. This is chargeable to the Cercle’s operating company. In its turn, the latter re- invoices the sums involved to each of its members.

The Cercle has also negotiated with Interparking a 10% reduction in parking fees at the Poelaert for members, as well as free subscription to the “Corporate” card.

24.07.2017 | 19:00

Activity

Avant-première : Valerian et l ...

04.08.2017 | 17:00

Member Benefits

Art Nocturne Knocke: vernissag ...

11.08.2017 | 10:00

Member Benefits

Flowertime 2017

28.08.2017 | 18:00

Member Benefits

Ado Chale

Loading...

Parking

Le Cercle de Lorraine a conclu avec Interparking, l’exploitant du parking « Poelaert » situé sous la place du même nom, un accord visant à en faciliter l’utilisation par les membres lorsqu’ils se rendent au Cercle.

Interparking a établi gratuitement au nom de chacun des membres une carte « Corporate » personnalisée qui leur permet d’accéder non seulement au parking Poelaert mais également aux 68 autres parkings qu’interparking exploite en Belgique.

Une facturation unique, en fin de chaque mois sur base de la consommation réelle du temps de parking utilisé par chaque membre, est établie par Interparking à charge de la société d’exploitation du Cercle qui, à son tour, refacture cette somme à chacun de ses membres.

Le Cercle a par ailleurs négocié, avec Interparking et au profit de ses membres, une réduction de 10 % sur le tarif du parking Poelaert et la gratuité de l’abonnement à la carte « Corporate ».

23.05.2017 | 12h30

Déjeuner rencontre

Joost Verdiesen

30.05.2017 | 12h30

Déjeuner rencontre

Jean-Pascal van Ypersele

31.05.2017 | 12h30

Déjeuner rencontre

Rencontre exclusive avec le re ...

31.05.2017 | 18h30

Exposition

Soirée Crayer-Jordaens