Loading...

Conference lunches

Twice a month, the Cercle welcomes an important individual from the financial, economic or political world on the occasion of a lunch, which is followed by a presentation or a question and answer session. These bi-monthly meetings, which are reserved for members, regularly bring together over a hundred participants who are happy with a formula that brings together the pleasure of quality cooking and the interest inherent in a high level discussion. 

Lunch meetings

Meeting lunches are convivial occasions during which a personality (whether or not a member of the Cercle) who is recognised in the academic, economic, financial or political world is invited to lunch with members who register for this activity. This is an opportunity for members to get to know those who come to share their experience.  

Diplomatic round tables

Personalities in the world of economics rarely have the opportunity to meet those from the world of diplomacy, despite the fact that Belgium welcomes an extremely high number of diplomatic representatives: to the King and the European Union but also to NATO. It is to remedy this that the Cercle arranges “diplomatic round tables” during which members have the privilege of meeting the principal ambassadors posted to Belgium. 

The Cercle’s miscellaneous activities

In addition to its lunches, the Cercle arranges outside activities: visits to firms, cultural exhibitions, participation in openings, cocktail parties etc.

24.07.2017 | 19:00

Activity

Avant-première : Valerian et l ...

04.08.2017 | 17:00

Member Benefits

Art Nocturne Knocke: vernissag ...

11.08.2017 | 10:00

Member Benefits

Flowertime 2017

28.08.2017 | 18:00

Member Benefits

Ado Chale

Loading...

Déjeuner conférence

Deux fois par mois, le Cercle accueille une personnalité marquante du monde financier, économique ou politique à l’occasion d’un déjeuner, suivi d’un exposé et d’une séance de questions-réponses. Ce rendez-vous bimensuel réservé à nos membres rassemble régulièrement plus d’une centaine de participants, satisfaits de la rapidité d’une formule qui allie l’agrément d’une cuisine de qualité à l’intérêt d’une conférence de haut niveau.

Déjeuner rencontre

Le déjeuner rencontre est une rencontre conviviale au cours de laquelle une personnalité (membre ou non du Cercle), (re)connue dans le monde académique, économique, financier ou politique est invité à déjeuner en compagnie de membres qui s’inscrivent à cette activité. Une occasion pour les membres de faire connaissance avec des personnalités qui viennent partager leur expérience.

Table diplomatique

Les acteurs du monde économique n’ont que rarement l’occasion de rencontrer ceux du monde diplomatique, malgré le fait que la Belgique accueille sur son territoire le plus grand nombre de représentations diplomatiques : auprès du Roi et de l’Union européenne mais aussi de l’OTAN. C’est pour remédier à cette situation que le Cercle organise des « tables diplomatiques » au cours desquelles ses membres ont le privilège de rencontrer les principaux ambassadeurs en poste à Bruxelles.

Activités diverses au Cercle

Le Cercle organise, outre ses déjeuners, des activités à l’extérieur : visites d’entreprises, d’ expositions culturelles, participation à des vernissages, des cocktails, etc…
23.06.2017 | 12h15

Déjeuner conférence

Frédéric Van Leeuw

27.06.2017 | 12h30

Activité

Table de l'innovation: Edouard ...

28.06.2017 | 12h15

Déjeuner conférence

SEM Claude-France Arnould

05.07.2017 | 19h30

Avantage membres

Ommegang